We deliver and install docks all over Finland. Contact us and order your no-charge survey on your shore!

Kasvokuva Suomen Laiturikauppa Oy:n yrittäjästä Ville Valtasesta.
Finland | Ville Valtanen
suomi englanti
Tel. +358 405868496
ville@suomenlaiturikauppa.fi

Kasvokuva Suomen Laiturikauppa Oy:n yrittäjästä Sakari Aarniosta.
Finland | Sakari Aarnio
suomi englanti svenska
Tel. +358 405054437
sakari@suomenlaiturikauppa.fi

Kasvokuva Suomen Laiturikauppa Oy:n Jenni Valtasesta.
Customer Service | Jenni Valtanen
suomi englanti svenska
Tel. +358403548999
jenni@suomenlaiturikauppa.fi

Kasvokuva Suomen Laiturikauppa Oy:n Marko Salmista.
Part Sales | Marko Salmi
suomi englanti svenska
Tel. +358442434474
marko@suomenlaiturikauppa.fi

Our representatives:

mika-vatanen

Northern Savonia | Mika Vatanen
suomi savo

Tel. + 358 400877022
mika@suomenlaiturikauppa.fi

benny-olin

Länsi-Uusimaa | Benny Olin
suomi svenska englanti

Tel. +358 407399766
benny@suomenlaiturikauppa.fi

Docks and supplies:

premarin

Premarin Oy
Järnönsalmentie 92
10820  Lappohja
Tel. +358 207 619 161 or +358 40 843 2933
info@premarin.fi

tepe-logo-2

Tepe Paino Oy
Välitie 4,
29900 Merikarvia
Tel. +3582 551 2110 or +35850 569 7453
teuvo.uusimaki@tepepaino.fi

sarkiolan-rauta_logo

Sarkiolan Rauta Oy
Timperintie 8
21570 Sauvo
Tel. +35810 526 6630
kauppa@sarkiolanrauta.fi

Mietoinen Shop
Saarentie 428
FI-23140 Hietamäki, FINLAND

Shop open for business:
Mon–Fri 10:00–17:00, Saturdays according to agreement and always when there’s someone on the premises.

luotkump_nega_CMYK_v1

Official Partner